Dinosaurus Rex http://dinosaurusrex.ca A Toronto Lifestyle Blog Sun, 10 May 2015 08:51:00 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.20 [Photos] Sensation Canada 2014 @ Rogers Centre http://dinosaurusrex.ca/2014/12/photos-sensation-canada-2014-rogers-centre/ http://dinosaurusrex.ca/2014/12/photos-sensation-canada-2014-rogers-centre/#comments Sat, 06 Dec 2014 14:10:10 +0000 http://dinosaurusrex.ca/?p=10002 http://dinosaurusrex.ca/2014/12/photos-sensation-canada-2014-rogers-centre/feed/ 1 [ Food Review ] Ryu Kushi – Toronto Underground Restaurant http://dinosaurusrex.ca/2014/11/food-review-ryu-kushi-toronto-underground-restaurant/ http://dinosaurusrex.ca/2014/11/food-review-ryu-kushi-toronto-underground-restaurant/#comments Sat, 29 Nov 2014 05:24:25 +0000 http://dinosaurusrex.ca/?p=9965 http://dinosaurusrex.ca/2014/11/food-review-ryu-kushi-toronto-underground-restaurant/feed/ 2 [Preview] Bud Light Sensation ‘Into the Wild’ will bring Canada beyond the music http://dinosaurusrex.ca/2014/11/preview-bud-light-sensation-into-the-wild-will-bring-canada-beyond-the-music/ http://dinosaurusrex.ca/2014/11/preview-bud-light-sensation-into-the-wild-will-bring-canada-beyond-the-music/#comments Thu, 13 Nov 2014 23:59:36 +0000 http://dinosaurusrex.ca/?p=9945 http://dinosaurusrex.ca/2014/11/preview-bud-light-sensation-into-the-wild-will-bring-canada-beyond-the-music/feed/ 0 [Review] Gaming on an Acer Iconia Tab 8 | Intel Tablet Series http://dinosaurusrex.ca/2014/09/review-gaming-on-an-acer-iconia-tab-8-intel-tablet-series/ http://dinosaurusrex.ca/2014/09/review-gaming-on-an-acer-iconia-tab-8-intel-tablet-series/#comments Thu, 18 Sep 2014 22:02:47 +0000 http://dinosaurusrex.ca/?p=9931 http://dinosaurusrex.ca/2014/09/review-gaming-on-an-acer-iconia-tab-8-intel-tablet-series/feed/ 0 Acer Iconia Tab 8 – For Photo Bloggers | Intel Tablet Series http://dinosaurusrex.ca/2014/09/acer-iconia-tab-8-for-photo-bloggers-intel-tablet-series/ http://dinosaurusrex.ca/2014/09/acer-iconia-tab-8-for-photo-bloggers-intel-tablet-series/#comments Thu, 04 Sep 2014 08:06:30 +0000 http://dinosaurusrex.ca/?p=9915 http://dinosaurusrex.ca/2014/09/acer-iconia-tab-8-for-photo-bloggers-intel-tablet-series/feed/ 3 [Food Review] Fionn MacCool’s Esplanade’s New Dinner Menu http://dinosaurusrex.ca/2014/08/food-review-fionn-maccools-esplanades-new-dinner-menu/ http://dinosaurusrex.ca/2014/08/food-review-fionn-maccools-esplanades-new-dinner-menu/#comments Sat, 30 Aug 2014 00:30:39 +0000 http://dinosaurusrex.ca/?p=9889 http://dinosaurusrex.ca/2014/08/food-review-fionn-maccools-esplanades-new-dinner-menu/feed/ 1 [Travel Series] Photos from Tomorrowland 2014 | Boom, Belgium http://dinosaurusrex.ca/2014/08/travel-series-photos-from-tomorrowland-2014-boom-belgium/ http://dinosaurusrex.ca/2014/08/travel-series-photos-from-tomorrowland-2014-boom-belgium/#comments Thu, 21 Aug 2014 04:05:33 +0000 http://dinosaurusrex.ca/?p=9507 http://dinosaurusrex.ca/2014/08/travel-series-photos-from-tomorrowland-2014-boom-belgium/feed/ 1 [Photos] Panic! At The Disco, Walk the Moon | The Gospel Tour http://dinosaurusrex.ca/2014/08/photos-panic-at-the-disco-walk-the-moon-the-gospel-tour/ http://dinosaurusrex.ca/2014/08/photos-panic-at-the-disco-walk-the-moon-the-gospel-tour/#comments Mon, 11 Aug 2014 00:22:47 +0000 http://dinosaurusrex.ca/?p=9349 http://dinosaurusrex.ca/2014/08/photos-panic-at-the-disco-walk-the-moon-the-gospel-tour/feed/ 0 [Photos] Day 2 – VELD MUSIC FESTIVAL 2014 http://dinosaurusrex.ca/2014/08/photos-day-2-veld-music-festival-2014/ http://dinosaurusrex.ca/2014/08/photos-day-2-veld-music-festival-2014/#comments Wed, 06 Aug 2014 02:35:09 +0000 http://dinosaurusrex.ca/?p=9199 http://dinosaurusrex.ca/2014/08/photos-day-2-veld-music-festival-2014/feed/ 3 [Photos] Day 1 – VELD MUSIC FESTIVAL 2014 http://dinosaurusrex.ca/2014/08/photos-day-1-veld-music-festival-2014/ http://dinosaurusrex.ca/2014/08/photos-day-1-veld-music-festival-2014/#comments Tue, 05 Aug 2014 03:16:58 +0000 http://dinosaurusrex.ca/?p=9028 http://dinosaurusrex.ca/2014/08/photos-day-1-veld-music-festival-2014/feed/ 3